Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,4
na základě 273 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 273 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Kalliopi K. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016

Anna L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

wichai S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Goog
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Saad A. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

Richard S. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Lim P. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Hodnoceno 19 března 2016

Maria A. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

Phongnapha S. od Laos
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Leong R. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Alexandre V. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016