Skvělé 8,2
na základě 356 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 6,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

alain od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Junior apartmá 2 ložnice
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

brandon od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Grand se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bobby od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Grand se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal 11 nocí v srpen 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raza od Pákistán
Skupina
Apartmá Grand se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Grand se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal 16 nocí v červen 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

shavin od Malajsie
Pár
Junior apartmá 2 ložnice
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
The Best as Always
The People
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

abdul od Singapur
Pár
Penthouse 1 ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Perfect
clean/nice pool/kitchen
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WAI od Hong Kong
Skupina
Apartmá Grand se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition
staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jellis od Filipíny
Pár
Penthouse 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice stay experience
Rooms, private roof
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paola od Švédsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Junior apartmá 2 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
toppen👍😃
rummen, personal, service
Toppen
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: