Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1181 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

pichupa S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

nunthavadee J. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2015

Andrew R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Athadsanawanit P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

Mukkharin T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015

Sirima W. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Priscilla T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Kanittha P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015

NAPHAT S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Norma S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015