Skvělé 8,2
na základě 220 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 220 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Anabarasu od Singapur
Páry
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Another gem of an island
Location, beach, food
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2015

Thiprampai od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Vila superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Away from the city
Beach, Private, nice resort
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Juanita od Malajsie
Páry
Vila superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Central Location
Location accessibility and friendly staff
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015

Marie od Irsko
Skupiny
Vila superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven
Location, food and service
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

Arvid od Norsko
Páry
Vila superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Food, room and beach
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015

Carl od Švédsko
Páry
Vila superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great location
Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015

claire od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Willa przy plaży z basenem
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket
location, scuba diving, quietness
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

Philipp od Německo
Páry
Vila superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast
Location; Remoteness/Silence
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2014

Donna od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa przy plaży z basenem
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements
Location, spacious rooms
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2014

Emily od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Vila superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!
Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: