Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 658 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 658 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Preben od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great value for money and excellent staff
Roof top pool still has awesome ocean and mountain views despite being in the 2nd row of buildings from the beach. The pool area/pool bar was being renovated when I was there - but one could still use the pool and sun beds. It looks to be a cool lounging bar/pool area with quite the music system and a cool bar - for those afternoon/eve grooving parties. Close (2 min) to shops and restaurants and the beach swim area (most of the beach is NOT swim approved) is right across the road from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Matsaya od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good place
Nice and clean places
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

ian od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Harold od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand Deluxe dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

michael od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand Deluxe dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

jens od Švédsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

antoine od Francie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Hayley od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Melissa od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Jonathan od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: