Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1167 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

Yat C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Hodnoceno 24 června 2014

Pey L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

sharifah F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

cheng W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Susan B. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Jakobus F. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing
Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Kristin M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Love this property
Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Mei Y. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Belinda W. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

George J. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014