Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1177 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Grant od Nový Zéland
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Sensational Sawasdee
Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2012

Gaik od Malajsie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Lovely and Romantic hotel
Great location and service
The room design is nice,romantic and warm. It's like a home. Well,location is perfectly nice as it close to the Naiyang beach and airport.There are many good restaurants and bars (Price is reasonable)on the beach.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012

Laura od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2012

Paul od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
What we expected...
Design if interior spaces and rooms
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2012

Christopher od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2012

Rui od Portugalsko
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2012

Tommy od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

David od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2012

we od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2012
nice quiet hotel
quiet with good food
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2012

Lars od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: