Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1167 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Tracy F. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Fantastic hotel!
The decor, the dining experience, the room, the pool, all so fabulous!
we picked the indigo pearl to stay one night in before flying out of phuket because we spent the majority of our time 90 minutes north of phuket and didn't want to get up so early to make a morning flight. someone had recommended ip and, knowing it was so close to the airport we booked it. checking in was super quick, the room was outstanding, so much space for the 4 of us. we absolutely loved the decor, so interesting being an old tin mine. the pool was fun, the lunch was great (as was dinner and breakfast the next day). we loved it so much we are planning a trip back to phuket just to stay longer and enjoy all that indigo pearl has to offer!!!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2011

Kah Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2011
Friendly resort with fantastic design
Friendly and helpful staff
The overall stay was wonderful. We were amazed by the tin mine - inspired design and warmed by the hospitality of the hotel staff. One minor con is the construction that was going on in a part of the resort which was a bit noisy.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2011

Byoung C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
Great place and great memories
great location
Nice location, not far away from phuket airport. staffs are really nice and friendly. food was nice.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2011

Jason D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
Excellent Hotel
Facilities
Lovely hotel, excellent romms and facilities. Not too much to do around the resort though!
Hodnoceno 15 října 2011

Gerald F. od Švýcarsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Great hotel with unusual design
nice swimming pools
A great hotel, even though it has its price. We particularly liked the various swimming pools, of which one is perfectly designed for small children and the others are reserved for adults. Our room was spacious with a nice view on the hotel garden. The hotel is huge and it is not easy finding the way through the labyrinth, but the hotel offers transportation by bugy anytime. Part of the hotel site is currently under construction, but this is not too disturbing. You must cross the road to get to the beach, but we did not like Nai Yang beach so much. We chose this hotel for our last night in Phuket because it is close to the airport. It was a good choice.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2011

Sherzod M. od Uzbekistán
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2011
Stunningly beautiful
Peaceful, far away from the noise of Patong
Actually we have had our room upgraded from Pearl Bed Suites to Premium Pearl Bed Suites because it was our honeymoon. Everything was just perfect. The hotel itself is a beautiful giant garden with 3 swimming pools and you can walk out to the beach from the hotel itself. Perfect for leisure...
Hodnoceno 10 října 2011

Baris G. od Turecko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Top Class Hotel
Very nice rooms with hot tab at the balcony , great pools , at the beach .
We had a very warm welcome , they upgraded our room . the rooms and the hotel facilities were top class . 5 minutes to the hotel .
Hodnoceno 07 října 2011

Michelle P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Beautiful Resort, Amazing Decor
Landscape, the Rooms, short walk to Nai Yang beach
Arrived in Phuket at midnight, picked up by the hotel and quickly checked into our hotel. Upgraded to a Private Villa Suite, which was a lovely surprise and nice touch to our Honeymoon. The staff are lovely and more than happy to do whatever they can, to make the stay more enjoyable. The food was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed here longer. We give the Indigo a 5 Star rating.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2011

Hong C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Excellence Services, Excellence Location
good location, huge resort, friendly staffs
We went there in the low season( september 2011) for honeymoon. The hotel has prepared good enough for our trip and offering us 50% off in their Cocoon Spa. The reservation manager reactive promtly to almost all of my e-mail enquiry. The staffs there were friendly and always smile to you and give way to you. Everywhere is clean and lot of the workers worked together to maintain the envioronment. There's also a lot of scene for you to take photo if you love photo taking, hotel itself is big enough for you to walkfor half day. Swimming pool also designed very well. one family main pool, and two infinity pool and one of them have a pool bar there.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2011

Justine S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Great resort, friendly staff and close to airport
Large private rooms
we only had a one night stay in phuket and had an early flight the next morning. we selected the indigo pearl as it was close to the airport. if we travel to phuket in the future we will be sure to stay there again as the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were great. the only downside is the distance to the main shopping areas of phuket town and patong beach, however if shopping isn't a priority this will not concern you and the resort does have a bus which travels to these centres twice a day.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2011