Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1168 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

Chin Q. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015

laura L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015

Veeravi B. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

JI K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Phong P. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Yi H. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Jeff H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

Jiyuan C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Cynthia N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

erik V. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015