Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1179 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Chan od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015

YEJING od Čína
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good
location, service, fancy
love it
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

YEJING od Čína
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Jessica od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

mei od Čína
Skupiny
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

Angelo od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

MATTHEW od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Guoming od Singapur
Skupiny
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Carmela od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Chin od Malajsie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: