Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1177 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

JI od Jižní Korea
Páry
Apartament z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Phong od Francie
Jednotlivci
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Yi od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Jeff od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2015

Jiyuan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Cynthia od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

erik od Nizozemsko
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Xuan od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

suzanne od Irsko
Páry
Apartament z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Greg od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament z basenem
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: