Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1170 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

Melissa T. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Laura T. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

CHONGWU Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
sweet
perfect
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

marika K. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

Celine C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

Nicolas M. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Maurice G. od Egypt
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Johan S. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

Brian W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Brian N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Poor...
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016