Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1179 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Yulia od Rusko
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Maurice od Egypt
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Maurice od Egypt
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Valerie od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

Gokce od Turecko
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

chiehyu od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Apartament z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Jessie od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Melissa od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartament Bensley
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Laura od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

CHONGWU od Čína
Páry
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
sweet
perfect
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: