Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1177 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Maurice od Egypt
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Valerie od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gokce od Turecko
Pár
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chiehyu od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Apartament z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessie od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melissa od Spojené státy
Pár
Apartament Bensley
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Laura od Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHONGWU od Čína
Pár
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
sweet
perfect
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

marika od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá s postelí Pearl
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Celine od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: