Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 150 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

michael L. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
JULA HOTEL S CLEAN,STAFF R POLITE,BUT FAR FR BEACH
CLEAN, QUIET, POLITE
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Candace A. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Joachim T. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Martin B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Gerd M. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v duben 2014
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

kim T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Lisa M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014

YEE L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Kenneth S. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna
Hodnoceno 01 února 2014

Ian B. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Clean hotel
Location,friendly staff, clean
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014