2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2330 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2331 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Sataporn od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

HAIXIN od Čína
Páry
Líbánky
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

Alex od Singapur
Páry
Líbánky
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Jacqui od Nový Zéland
Páry
Vila s bazénem s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Sheena od Singapur
Páry
Apartament podwójny z widokiem na basen
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Maryam od Singapur
Páry
Dwupoziomowa willa z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Eran od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Vila s bazénem s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

ALOISIA od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Kim od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

SHARON od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: