Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1304 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1304 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Claire od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 9 nocí v červen 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Ingeborg od Nizozemsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Rebecca od Irsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Mikkel od Dánsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe s přístupem k bazénu
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

MIN od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Gilberto od Macao
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

Gaurav od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Vanessa od Čína
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Laurent od Francie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Xiang od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: