Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 226 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 226 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Lacey od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

William od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Andrew od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Diana od Rumunsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Daniel od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

janelle od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Eik od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

wu od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

PAMELA od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Maciej od Polsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: