arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 216 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 216 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Daniel M.
Švýcarsko
06 listopadu 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems

janelle L.
Austrálie
21 října 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense

Eik G.
Malajsie
28 září 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.

wu S.
Čína
31 srpna 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.

PAMELA M.
Austrálie
24 srpna 2015
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...

Maciej C.
Polsko
14 srpna 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.

Rachel P.
Velká Británie
09 srpna 2015
Best hotel in Kata Beach
cleanliness, pool and big room
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.

diane S.
Nový Zéland
02 srpna 2015
great location
great location, quiet, friendly staff
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.

Jarrod R.
Austrálie
18 července 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd
Location, value for money, swimming pool
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.

Ha N.
Vietnam
06 května 2015
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.