Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 328 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 328 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Weizhe od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Hotel room very old
Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

LARISA od Rusko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 11 nocí v listopad 2015
A good hotel with few minuses
Good location (from airport, from the beach). Friendly and helpful staff. Good price
We was in the hotel in this month (november 2015). Hotel is very nice. Good condition rooms (not brand new, but quite good) and our room looks as in the hotel pictures. Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we asked them something they always tried help. Big swimming pool. It is devide into two parts place with deck chairs. And in fact you can go to swimming pool just in this place. It seemed to me not very comfortable (it's comfortable just for people who live in villas near swimming pool) Breakfast was good. There was fruits, muesli, yogurts, eggs, different sorts of hot dishes and juice. That was enough for us. There was excellent Naiyang beach near the hotel (with Thai-massage salons, cafes and shops). Beach was clean - white sand and blue sea. Great! About cons: - Some insects have bitten us in the room (in the end of our vacation). We said about that to hotel staff and they processed our room by special spray against insects. But I think that it's a problem not only our hotel, because i saw the same insect's stings on the people from another hotels. - If you want to go to the beach you need go via small river on ferry. And this ferry runs till 21.00. If you late you have to take taxi from beach to hotel (we never took a taxi,but still). As summarise, it's a good hotel for this price. I recommend it to my friends.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Marinet od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Great Location
Quiet, Pool Villas is much better than normal rooms, walking distance to village.
Just a one night stay, had to pay for upgrade to Pool Villa but it was worth it.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Lau od Dánsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
exellent
place and accommodation
Very nice
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

John od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Nice and good value
Clean staff and pools
.great
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Po od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Fairly priced
Location is the best of this hotel. It only takes 5 to 10 mins drive to airport. However, the taxi fee is a bit expensive THD$400 for 5 mins drive. The environment is just ok. Dont expect too much.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Nicolas od Francie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Disappointed
Neighbourhood
The food quality (particularly breakfast) and the service were below average.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2015

Peter od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
A perfect quiet retreat
1. Value for money
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Rachael od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Spacious room, beautiful location, excellent staff
Location to beach, quiet tranquill environment, comfortable giant bed!
Spacious modern spotless room, accommodating staff. Tranquill paradise location right on the beach in a national park. Short walk to resturants, shops & massage.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

HOI od Portugalsko
Páry
L'esprit prywatna wille z basenem
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
A comfy hideaway for you to relax
Environment is very relaxing, close to nature and the pool is very nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room design is open (glass walls) yet private (all glass walls with curtains).
The hotel is within 5-10 minutes drive from airport so is very convenient in this sense. However if you like to do shopping or sightseeing in Patong beach or Putket town, it may take you around 30-50 minutes drive to reach there. So whether location is good depends on what you want. We had breakfast and dinner there and the food is good. Staff is very welcoming and very helpful. The resort is close to the country park and surrounded by nature scenic view. You can enjoy birds' singing every moment in the hotel, especially in the morning. I recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway trip.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: