arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 1655 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1655 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0

Yitian W.
Čína
28 května 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
Spojené státy
08 května 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.

Martin R.
Spojené státy
30 dubna 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....

Carly S.
Austrálie
17 dubna 2016
beautiful hideaway
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!

Chester K.
Spojené státy
05 dubna 2016
Holiday travel
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.

Francesca C.
Velká Británie
04 dubna 2016
-
-

Alexios D.
Kypr
29 března 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful

zhao M.
Čína
20 března 2016
nil
Counter staff is not very attentive

Gervina L.
Singapur
16 března 2016
4D3N Stay
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)

Sophie G.
Francie
05 března 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.