Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4493 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4493 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Chin M. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

BEIRG Q. od Jordánsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 12 nocí v prosinec 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

Heng N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Alex M. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

zhengming X. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Michael J. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v prosinec 2015
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Kawahara K. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Setheit N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

Setheit N. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

Irene H. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015