2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4529 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

TAN od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2012

PANG od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2012

ho od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Hodnoceno 08 června 2012

changfeng od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2012

bader od Kuvajt
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Hodnoceno 05 června 2012

David od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2012

CESAR od Argentina
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012

Dipti od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2012
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012

peeramate od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2012
Good hotel but no way was it 5 star
Good location
Two separate hotel lakeside is where all the facility is so try and stay in that one . The beach side has a smaller pool and no gym or spa . It was a 5 min walk to the lakeside hotel which was annoying ! The rooms was nice and spacious with good amenity . A bit annoyed with the building work in the hotel . They seem to start work at 1am till the early morning , why they couldn't start in the afternoon while the guest was out god only knows !
Hodnoceno 01 června 2012

AVTAR od Velká Británie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, Clean
ive been to HKt quite a few times and this in terms of value was the best hotel ive stayed at. location is amazing, staff we nice, rooms were big and very clean. id recommend this to all sorts of travelling. right by jungceylon, amazing food! book it!
Hodnoceno 01 června 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: