2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4533 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4533 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Vanida od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2011

stefan od Švýcarsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2011

HONG od
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2011

Sandi od Slovinsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2011

Sandi od Slovinsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
Noisy area
Location
breakfast is best feature of this hotel, wi-fi would be also if it would work in all the floors and they wouldn't charge extra fee. i'm surprised by policy of many hotels to raise room prices on nov 1st due to high season and at the same time they start with renovations which cause many noise for which guest didn't know at time of making a booking.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2011

preshan od Srí Lanka
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2011

James od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2011

Liza od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Excellent location and very lovely resort.
central to all markets and department stores plus beach location
staff were very friendly and helpful, room size was adequate and provided single bed for our two year old son. excellent buffet breakfast, not a bad word to say, would certainly recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2011

DAY od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Conveniently located hotel linked to shopping mall
Friendly staff with warmth and sincerity. Good location with enough distance away from the less desirable and noisy parts of Patong. the
enjoyed my 4 day stay. it was so conveniently located to the jungceylon shopping mall which offered so much variety, local and western food, and local crafts, and other amenties. the hotel rates were reasonable. staff were friendly and warm. i would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends if they are looking for a clean and comfortable hotel that was conveniently located to the main amenities but far enough away from the less desirable and rowdy parts of patong. suggestions to improve my stay next time 1. would be good if hotel could have provided free wi fi for eg 15 mins, enough for internet flight check in. fair to charge thereafter if guest wishes to use wifi. 2. have more variety in buffet breakfast items. 3. improve the air conditioning in guestroom. it was very cold and not very adjustable to a lower fan speed setting despite using the control panel. 4. have spring pocketed beds so better comfort.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2011

KENSUKE od Japonsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
Good Location!
Loctation is quite good. Very close to patong beach and direclty connected with shopping mall
the hotel has good enough location and service. 10min walk to beach/3 min walk to night towns. it is very convenient which is directly connecting to shopping mall which has lots of restaurant, shops and super market.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: