2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4531 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4531 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

philip od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2011

Matthew od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2011

Karen od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2011

Esther od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2011

Jason od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Nice hotel with good service
very close to nightlife and the beach
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2011

jennifer od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2011

Joseph od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2011

Annie od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2011

Vickie od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2011

Elizabeth od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: