2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4535 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4535 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Shinzo od Japonsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Good hotel next to the shopping center
Next to shopping center only two days stay and rainy s was nice to spend doing nails and facials together
Good ac wide room spa was ok the receptionist is so kind. The breakfast I want to have simple fruits but looks old. Close to the main street but overall sep is not a best time to go to Phuket With rain less enjoyment
Hodnoceno 07 října 2011

Anna od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2011

Elsie od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi
Hodnoceno 04 října 2011

Andrew od Velká Británie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Hodnoceno 28 září 2011

John od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2011

Tuck od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2011

hong od Hong Kong
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Hodnoceno 25 září 2011

Raja od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2011

Christopher od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2011

Ibrahim od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Hodnoceno 23 září 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: