2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

charanjit od Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !
Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Hodnoceno 03 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Li od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
lovely hotel at a great location
big and clean rooms with great location
great service at the concierge and the location was perfect. loved my stay!
Hodnoceno 03 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rebecca od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2011
Great location
Right next to the mall
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sze od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Great location
Great location close to the mall and everything
excellent location, adjacent to the mall. room are clean and nice, the pool was very nice too. breakfast was good with a wide selection. staff were friendly.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Teresa od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
The best location
Everything
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SAM od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Nice hotel with smiling friendly staff
Situated within a shopping complex and proximity of the entertainment areas.
Hotel is cleam, spacious and family friendly. The daily breakfast provided was good and the variety changes daily. The room was spacious and clean. There was no stale smokey smell in the room. The amenities provided in the room was good and the bed comfortable.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Priscilla od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at
Very central
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PENG od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2011
Ideal resort in town
great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sian od Velká Británie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Fantastic hote! Perfect in everyway!
Very clean, friendly helpful staff and massive choice of buffet for breakfast!
i stayed here for 4 nights with a friend who is travelling, and once i arrived the staff helped me with a friendly helpful attitude. once i arrived on my room i was amazed by the space and facilities! bearing in mind the main strip is right out the front door of the hotel you cant hear a single thing at night in your room! the rooftop pool was amazing and so quiet all day with all the beds free and empty pool and so quiet! overall i would advise anyone to stay here!
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ove od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2011
Good central location
Nice and new hotel, good location
None of the staff speak well English, so many problems with communication and information. Also very strict visitor control, and extra payments asked if visitors.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: