Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4494 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4494 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

jukka A. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2011
Excellent hotel
Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2011

Tak W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
A relaxing hotel
Nice staff and spacious room
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2011

David H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Excellent hotel and well located
swimming pool, access to Junceylon shopping centre - close to everything
Really enjoyed our stay and impressed by the pool and closeness to everything yet just far enough away from the main strip. Breakfast is pretty good and food/drink service at the pool area (level 4) was really good and not too expensive. Access to Junceylon shopping centre and food court is excellent and plenty to do and see close by. The beach and main strip is a 5-10 min walk away
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2011

Tak L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2011
lovely hotel, next to shopping
nex to shopping
good locality, lots of bazaar and great shopping mall.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2011

Paula S. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff
Cabana room well worth the money
Stayed in cabana room with our 6 year old he thought it was great that he could just get into pool while his dad and I loved our private jacuzi pool. Breakfast could have been better,good choice but ran out very quickly
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2011

Ankur A. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2011
Worth Every Penny
Location...
We spent three nights in this hotel, in a superior room on the fifth floor. We had informed the hotel that we are on our honeymoon, and the staff had taken due care to ensure that we feel special when we arrive. The room was on the same floor as the swimming pool, which was large and well maintained. We spent each afternoon lazing in the pool. The restaurant/bar next to the pool had good food and a few vegetarian dishes as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast spread was good, though I would have loved to have a little more variety of vegetarian food. The location of the resort was simply awesome – 2 min from a huge mall, 5 min from the shopping streets and 10 min from the beach. There was not a minute that you could get bored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort. I wish the view from the room window could have been better – we were looking at the building across the street!!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2011

kin C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
great location and nice comfortable rooms
close to beach
staffs are very friendly, very close to beach. great location and nice comfortable rooms
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2011

faisal B. od Pákistán
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
Nice Place
Good service
Hotel was very good and clean. very near to shopping centre and restaurents.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2011

zhiling K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2011
lovely hotel, good service, good location.
its just 2 mins walk away from the beach and its peaceful at night despite located near to street.
wonderful 6d5n stay with millennium resort. despite 3rd time returning to phuket, i would still love to go back again.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2011

Ashley K. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
great location - next to a major shopping centre
staff were very helpful, nice pools, close to a shopping centre
room was clean pool was very well maintained staff was very helpful breakfast buffet has a lot of variety - loved the fresh juices good tv satelite channels air condition worked very well 2 fresh water bottles every day - its these little things that count besach towels were provided as well - very convenient for travellers who travel light
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2011