2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4531 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Mei od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Edna od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siong od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 14 nocí v březen 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonathon od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

allen od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2011
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Hodnoceno 31 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2011
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharadkumar od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
Great locatiion
Location
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fady od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2011
Great location lovely rooms
Rooms spacious
the hotel is in great location rooms are clean spasious and the pool is beautiful we stayed there for 2 nights however we will diffenttlay stay there again highly recommended. the breakfast selection is fantasic and friendly staff too.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Moshe od Izrael
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2011
Very good location and nice rooms
location,, doog service
This hotel is located very close to the nightlife area of Patong beach. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. However, there is no free wifi there, and some rooms are faced to a very noisy noght club which is active until 4-5am. I couldt get sleep and went downsters to complain about the noise. The very courteous bellboy offer me another room on the spot, which was highly appreciated by me. Breakfeast was great with a variety of food. Overall - it is a very pleasant hotel with great location.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Devi od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2011
Good customer service
good location
the overall experience was good. except for a few setbacks. there was only one gym which was located in the new building. we had to walk all the way to the gym and back. the lounge had happy hour from 6-8 pm which was meant only for air crew. think it should be open to hotel guest as well. the staff at the breakfast room were good but could improve on their customer service. housekeeping standard could be improved too. i had my bathrobe in the balcony for 2 days and it was not removed or replaced. anyway, this are small matters. i would like to highlight the excellent service of counter staff named austin. the room assigned to me was facing a home. i requested for a change and austin make good effort to change our room. what i liked was that he was truthful about facts. like he mentioned room 2602 could be a little noisy in the night due to the club nearby.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: