2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4535 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4535 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

June od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Tung od Hong Kong
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Kamal od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Terence od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

sameh od Jordánsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Lam od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Rachelle od Nový Zéland
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

sami od Kuvajt
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

nadir od Itálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

shirley od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: