2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4529 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

kim od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

David od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Tan od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Disappointing/ Cheated
Location, Location and location
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015

Alan od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort
Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Brian od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

ALVIN od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Awesome hotel stay
Staff able to speak English, wifi connection is good, very near to BIG C supermarket
Awesome experience
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Nicholas od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Convenience and clean
Convenience, clean and polite staff
Convenience, clean and polite staff. Nearby to Food and shopping
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

George od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
A very nice hotel in Phuket, close to night life.
Location, staff, room
The staff are very friendly, the offered to change my room to a different block with a pool view, which was very nice. Also very helpful to rent a motor bike.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

John od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Will stay again... but....
Location...
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: