arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4471 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4471 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Lee S.
Austrálie
17 března 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels

Lee S.
Austrálie
17 března 2015
Best hotel in patong
Location and bed
I have stayed in a number hotels in patong and this easily has they most comfortable bed

Lois C.
Velká Británie
15 března 2015
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!

Alice L.
Kanada
12 března 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!
Location, price, service of the staff
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!

TSZ C.
Hong Kong
09 března 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed
Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool

Michael J.
Velká Británie
08 března 2015
Over-rated and Over sold
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.

Mari T.
Japonsko
07 března 2015
Convenient location
Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast

koh H.
Singapur
04 března 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.

Bernard H.
Singapur
03 března 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.

douglas A.
Spojené státy
02 března 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.