arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4467 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4467 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Lee S.
Austrálie
28 prosince 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well

Jeffrey G.
Filipíny
24 prosince 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.

Liow S.
Singapur
23 prosince 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.

Torgeir H.
Norsko
23 prosince 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!

Diana D.
Čína
21 prosince 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!

Chris F.
Velká Británie
21 prosince 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.

yutthana K.
Thajsko
19 prosince 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping

DongHoon L.
Jižní Korea
19 prosince 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars

Bataa D.
Mongolsko
17 prosince 2014
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls

Jonna V.
Finsko
15 prosince 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.