Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4493 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4493 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Bernard H.
Singapur
03 března 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.

douglas A.
Spojené státy
02 března 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.

xiao T.
Malajsie
02 března 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall

Pradeep H.
Indie
26 února 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night

joey C.
Singapur
22 února 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.

Alvin W.
Singapur
21 února 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful

Yun Z.
Čína
03 února 2015
really good
very clean

Jody S.
Spojené státy
02 února 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more

Sandy K.
Indonésie
27 ledna 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.

Anthony B.
Austrálie
21 ledna 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require