2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

LEE od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

said od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Benjamin od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Justin od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Hodnoceno 27 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wang od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sun od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kian od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

an od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEN od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seema od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Hodnoceno 18 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: