2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

DongHoon od Jižní Korea
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014

Bataa od Mongolsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2012
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

Jonna od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Simon od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Dan od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Choon od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Jameela od Omán
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good
Location
Excellent
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2014

sami od Kuvajt
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 14 nocí v říjen 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2014

sami od Kuvajt
Skupiny
Zůstal 14 nocí v říjen 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2014

jatinder od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: