2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Judy od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Cabana room with pool access
Very good service. Clean. Friendly staff. Very nice stay
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Alelee od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Mary od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Lee od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Danial od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Danial od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

MICHAEL od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

yoke od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

FRANCIS od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

jackson od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: