Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4494 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4494 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Ka K. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast
Hodnoceno 13 května 2013

Brad K. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Fiona C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 12 nocí v duben 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Claudia L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Xiaodong L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Nga T. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2013

JONATHAN Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2013

Vincent L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2013

nick N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

Kin C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013