2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4529 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

IMAD od Omán
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
On of the best hotels in Patong
Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2013

AMER od Pákistán
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.
staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

YOUSEF od Kuvajt
Páry
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013

ROZELINE od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
lovely hotel - stayed for the second time.
location and nice bed
It was a lovely hotel. my Sis and mum liked it.i had stayed in this hotel once before and will stay again. mainly stayed in this hotel to relax before heading home to sydney.close to bangla road and other shopping complex, mc donalds etc. also free cart services to the other millenium hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2013

LO od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
A great hotel with good service.
Centrally located, spacious rooms and good service
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

LO od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Nice hotel and great service.
Very conveniently located in the heart of Patong and next to the shopping areas and have a alot of nice restauarants to choose from.
The hotel may not be suitable for big groups as the premises are sprawling and a spread over 2 wings which are quite a distance from each other. We had booked 8 rooms and the hotel was unable to arrange for all the rooms to be close to each other. Instead some of the allotted rooms were in different wings and it was a nighmare trying to communicate with one another and very inconvenient to come together as a group. Otherwise the hotel is OK for a short holiday.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Gila od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Shu od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great location but poor service
Close to the malls and beaches(10-15min away), clean and comfortable room
We stayed at a deluxe room (Lakeside) for 3 nights, through this 1n-free promotion with Agoda. During the first day of our stay,we received a call from the forntdesk and they insisted us to go to the frontdesk to make payment for breakfast for the 3rd morning as it is not included in the promotion. While this is not mentioned in the T&C at time of booking and we were fine with not having breakfast, they insisted that payment is compulsory for the promotion that we got. The interaction with the staff was exasperating. The rates charged for breakfast was 1100baht for two. While it was exorbitant,we were adamant about not making payment as it wasn't included in the T&C. Moreover, for a 5-star hotel,i would find it reasonable for them to waive off this charge as a goodwill gesture. This was a bad start to an otherwise enjoyable stay. In the end, the manager decided to check with Agoda and left us standing for 15 minutes at the lobby while they made the calls. The issue was finally resolved with Agoda settling the payments for us. For the rest of our stay, we enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was good though not extraordinary. Service was mediocre. Tried a few items from the room service menu which was okay. Room was comfortable and clean. The greatest plus point for this hotel is its proximity to Jungceylon. But for people who are looking for a quiet, beach trip, it might be wiser to stay near other beaches instead.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Waining od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Good location with a clean room
Friendly environment
It is convenient, close to shops, not to far from the beach.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013

Varun od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Excellent location, very nice rooms
Location, location and location
We stayed in a superior room, it was very spacious, and the hotel is located at the heart of Patong. Bangla street is 2 mins walk, beach is <5 min walk. We would definitely like to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: