2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

ALAA od Bahrajn
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kathryn od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurant
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Setheit od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Setheit od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

richard od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient
Great pool
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gasper od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!
swiming pool
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seah od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great Location with good room size
Very convenience within shopping mall
The room size is good and located convenience to shopping mall and easy access to the beach. There are also lots night life around that area. The disadventage is no free wifi in the room and bath room curtain should be in the bath not outside the bath.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bassam od Bahrajn
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location , perfect for family with kids
Friendly staff
It was a great stay , I will recommend this hotel to my friends & family , the only thing that I didn't like is that They charge for Wifi , the rest is fine...
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

qiu od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEONG od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely Hotel & Just Beside Shopping Centre
Very Convenient Location : 2mins to Jungceylon Big shopping centre & 5mins to bangla street (night life district) & 15mins to Patong Beach; Safe & Sound walking around the shopping area and along the main road with individual shops selling local items and also restaurants;
We selected phuket + this hotel for our 2nd honeymoon trip and really happy of the overall hotel environment, daily buffet breakfast is good & staff are friendly. We stayed at grand deluxe room facing the pool with no regret and this is called the "5-Star Standard" . It is nice and ambience is good. We enjoy drinking beside the pool and swim @ leisure. However, there are 2 buildings for this hotel and our room located at lakeside building whereby it is much further than the beachside building. It was inconvenient when walking back to the hotel after 10pm because the entrance / doors link from the shopping centre to this hotel has been closed. Therefore, we need to walk all the way from the main & side road in order to reach lakeside building (air populated due to the traffic / vehicles). So if you prefer more convenient to reach to this hotel after 10pm then it is good to select other type of room in beachside building. We know there are free pick up by the hotel tuk tuk during our checkout..... too late! Overall, if we coming to Phuket again, we shall select this hotel again..... Value for $ ! Pay for Luxury ! The Feel will be different !
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: