Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4493 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4493 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

OOI W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Great Location
Nearby food and shopping area
Hotel is clean and nice. Services rendered by staff is good.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2012

OOI W. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Very well located hotel in heart of patong
Best Location
convenient location as this hotel is located in centre of everything, this hotel is just next to a mall where foods & beverages outlet is located. just a short distance walk to patong beach.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2012

Ammar L. od Omán
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach
Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2012

Marianne M. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great location
The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2012

Dowrudee K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket
Great Location and Great Service
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2012

osama A. od Egypt
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Very nice hotel
Liked
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

SEDDIQA H. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2012
lovely hotel
good location
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

Irene L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient if you like shopping
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2012

John A. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2012
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2012

HYUNCHANG L. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
fantastic hotel "say no more"
huge and tidy room, perfect room service
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012