2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4529 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Andy od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel
The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2012

Umesh od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service
Located at a happening place in all over Phuket
excellent service accompanied by well maintained rooms and a perfect location for shopping and leisure. having a direct connection to the mall is a benefit to the guests who would like to roam around as well as shop or grab a grub without even bothering to take a cab. an excellent hotel overall and would definitely recommend a stay here.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2012

Salil od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2012
Decent hotel in a nice location
Very close to Bangla road, Patong Beach and adjacent to Jungceylon Mall
The BeachSide wing of the hotel is pathetic in front of the LakeSide wing. We first checked into the beachSide and had ourselves moved to the LakeSide the next day. The LakeSide is good in terms of the interiors as well as the rooms. Room service is average, but the buffet breakfast is good. The staff otherwise is courteous and house keeping is good. Didn't use the spa, but the rates were nominal. Overall the stay started off bad (in BeachSide) but went well after we moved to LakeSide.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2012

SU od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2012

Tawfeeq od Bahrajn
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping malls and resturants
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it
Hodnoceno 04 září 2012

PIK od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Excellent Pool Access Room
Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2012

Alexander od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2012

Alexander od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2012

Alexander od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2012

Qiu od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: