arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4471 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4471 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Ověřená hodnocení

Alelee R.
Singapur
02 července 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.

Mary M.
Indonésie
30 června 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.

Lee S.
Austrálie
29 června 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average

Danial C.
Singapur
28 června 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

Danial C.
Singapur
28 června 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

MICHAEL W.
Singapur
27 června 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .

yoke G.
Singapur
25 června 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!

FRANCIS L.
Singapur
24 června 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.

jackson B.
Malajsie
23 června 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good

Katie S.
Jižní Korea
21 června 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location