Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4493 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4493 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Chin C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Kin L. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Abdulaziz A. od Kuvajt
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Roy C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Roy C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Hui B. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Siew L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

peter H. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

George S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Kim K. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great!
Value for money
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016