2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4526 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4526 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

RENEE od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Julie od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Rozlan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Balvinder od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Siti od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Convenient for shopping
this hotel is convenient if you love to shop as Jungceylon is just next door. Far from Patong Beach
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Katharine od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Disaster
Do yourself a favour and avoid the temptation to stay here. The location is excellent for Patong beach but the hotel has cleanliness and mold issues. We hanged rooms once as the a/c wasn't working properly and the engineer couldn't fix it - never mind the mold all around the inside of the sink and the shower- that was at -11 PM. The new room smelled powerfully of mildew when we walked in and the AC had the same issue.... So basically we put on all of the clothes we could and still froze. In the morning we woke covered in bites to see bugs crawling along the bottom of the far side of the bed and flying out of the AC unit. Breakfast was terrible. A wide spread of the cheapest quality food available - crowded and noisy. I don't expect much from any hotel experience aside from a clean place to lay my head and shower. ..... I cannot understand how anyone could rate this 5 stars. Reception staff stated at check out that we should have told them and then made us wait for them to check the mini bar ( even though they had a deposit hold on my credit card and wouldn't give me a receipt) As I know better than to try to get any compensation when paying through Agoda - I explained the issues to the receptionist and left. An absolute disaster of a stay. Stay somewhere else and pay for the taxi into town!!!!!!! The 5 star rating for this hotel is a joke. There is no chance that we will ever return - and we will warn everyone possible away from it on every travel website possible.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

KAREN od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Ssu od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

XINYUE od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Wai od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: