2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko - Zobrazit mapu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1187 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1187 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Mi od Rusko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A few days at the resort
We stayed at the resort for a few days. We were offered upgrade to villa for a fee. We agreed, but the villa wasn't really worth it... Tiny pool, moscitos. Or, probably, our expectations from villa were higher. The resort's territory is huge and it was a bit confusing how to get to the SPA. The main pool is great. The other two aren't. Kids club was great, but we didn't understand why we needed to make a reservation (and wait for an hour) if there were only two-three kids inside the club. Overall, not great value for money...
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jesper od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na moře - velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
not bad
will go there again
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siv od Norsko
Páry
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Nice place.
Nice place
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

joo od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny - 2 sypialnie
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Family suites with 2brm
Fantastic stay in movenpick. We booked the family suites with 2brm and next to us there is a small pool which is great for the kids and parents supervision. Although we have to cross a small lane to the beach, its no hassle at all but the waves are too strong to swim for young children. Staff were very friendly and attentive as well. Especially the chambermaids, full of smiles and pride when they clean my rooms. We will go back again!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yvonne od Kanada
Páry
Superior s výhledem na moře - velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 8 nocí v červen 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Movenpick was a great hotel to stay at. Staff were very friendly and the hotel very clean. We found the prices of drinks and food at pool bar and restaurants quite high which is probably why not many people ordered drinks from pool bar and restaurants had very few people. This would not deter us from staying again though. It's in a good location.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ABDULLAH od Saúdská Arábie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na moře - velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
clean
good stuff
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Denise od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na moře - velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 9 nocí v únor 2016
Great location at Karon
Gardens beautiful and pools lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a residence and the apartment was fantastic. Close to the beach and facilities. Kids had a ball. Very close to the shopping at Karon and not far to pattong. Cannot fault it if you want to stay at Karon beach. Would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

QIANG od Čína
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good but not excellent
Hotel is okay ,just okay
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Německo
Páry
Willa Penthouse z naturalnym basenem z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 14 nocí v březen 2016
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

philip od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na moře - velká manželská postel King
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Very large hotel, close to the beach,
This was proberly the low end of the 5 star scale for me. The hotels gym is pretty poor and there is no steam/sauna which I like to find in 5 star hotels. I had a king Seaview deluxe room, the view was unrestricted and very good, however they joined 2 single beds together without telling me, which I thought was a bit cheeky. This hotel is defiantly better for family's then a solo traveller. The pool is more of a kids pool. Breakfast was adequate. There was not one memorable small touch as you sometimes get, therefore I would not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: