arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 529 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 529 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Heloise S.
Velká Británie
04 ledna 2016
so so
rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..

Shane M.
Irsko
02 ledna 2016
1 night stopover
No insects
Very good

Jason H.
Nový Zéland
26 prosince 2015
Suited our requirements
Staff, Location, airport transfer
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.

chatchawan K.
Thajsko
21 prosince 2015
Good
Location. Food. Facility in room
Good

sybil K.
Austrálie
20 prosince 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback
Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
Good place to relax and chillout between flights

sounthara C.
Kanada
10 prosince 2015
Good location near Phuket airport
Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.

Nadine P.
Nový Zéland
06 prosince 2015
Nice hotel
Lovely pool, nice and close to airport, spacious room
Hotel room was lovely, pool also very nice. Close to Naiyang beach (within easy walking distance). Happy with choice and good value for money. Beach not as nice as in Southern Phuket, but no complaints about the hotel.

Alisa G.
Nový Zéland
21 listopadu 2015
Nice hotel
staff, service and value
We had a great stay at the Naiyang Beach Hotel. Quiet but great location near the beach.

Paul K.
Austrálie
13 listopadu 2015
Handy to airport
Swimming Pool
Hotel needs attention. On our 2 recent visits both rooms smelt of mould and being musky. The sliding door was broken and unable to lock. The hotel is located near overgrown trees and bushes. The room was full of mosquitos.

laura S.
Spojené státy
12 listopadu 2015
Awesome experience
The close the beach was. Excellent service. I really enjoyed the room and swimming pool. It was a really nice place to stay.
Awesome. Really enjoyed it.