Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5437 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5437 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Thng od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012

Kim od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2012
Hidden Gem
Spacious Rooms, nice pool area and great happy hour(s) prices
I recently stayed for 9 days with family and friends at the Palmyra Patong Resort. We were really pleased with the standard of the hotel and the service of its friendly staff. This hotel is fantastic value for money and is quite well located to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Great hotel for families with older children as most of these attractions require a 10 minute walk.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012

Yap od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location stay
Comfort and clean
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2012

Mark od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
All one could hope for
Location, staff
The hotel was more than i could hope for. The room was great and staff all very helpful. All was so good i rebooked to stay again a few days later. Room was spacious and clean, good shower and air con was a blessing. Well done to the palmyra team
Hodnoceno 10 října 2012

William od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel in good position
Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2012

Kit od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great hotel!
Quiet place to stay.
This place is good for vacation. It's within the busy Patong beach area. Walking distance to the famous Patong beach. Room is clean and it is relatively quiet at night, because there is no disco/night club nearby. The breakfast served is nice, althought the food was not as variety as I wish. Will definitely recommend this hotel!! Keep the good work, palmyra!
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012

lisa od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
huge family villas
off the main street was good,quiet.
we had a family of 5 and we stayed in the villa and they were huge.staff were great .eould stay there again.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012

Tanmay od Indie
Skupina
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great location
value for money
excellent but sweeming poll is near restaurant. no privasy.breakfast good . overall very good
Hodnoceno 08 října 2012

Ria od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Great hotel and service but hard bed
Clean and good service
All great except the hard bed. Clean hotel. Lovely bathroom. Great service. Great pool. Good food though almost the same everyday. Cheap price. Highly recommended
Hodnoceno 04 října 2012

Eric od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great Location within town area
location
Nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: