arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5353 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

8 Zheng T.
China
22 srpna 2012
Great hotel but got problems with air con
room is big and clean
The room is very big and clean. Location is great. However, there is no air con in the morning. The hotel said it is cos of power off.

8 Davin Q.
Singapore
07 července 2013
nice place
big, comfortable and have a pool
Very nice place to stay

7,7 MEI L.
Malaysia
20 srpna 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool
It was located near the shopping mall,beach and the night market hence it is very convenient to travel via walking only. The hotel staff welcomed us with a welcome drink followed by greeting. The room were very clean and neatly arranged. The staff taught us how to use their facilities in the room such as lighting control which i don't feel that it is necessary. All the facilities were really great except for the toilet. The water flow down the drain seems like a bit slow. The toilet can be easily flood. The hotel provides good breakfast with many variety of choice however their breakfast were the same everyday for the past four days of my stay. During my checkout around 11.30am, the reception kept calling to the hotel phone which I think was rather irritating. When the clock hit 12.00pm, they call again. Nevertheless, their service were like those 5-stars hotel service.

5 HOCK K.
Singapore
23 srpna 2012
Acceptable location poor service
Within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall
We booked this hotel for 2 via Agoda, when we checked in, we were given only 1 card key, when we request for another key, we were instructed to fill and sign another form. The swimming pool is really small, you have to collect your towel at the lobby if you want to swim and if you don't return the towel, you will be charged 800 baht. On the second day, the only lift broke down and we have to climb 6 floors to our room. There are also ants in the room. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall.

7,7 Felicity W.
New Zealand
23 srpna 2012
Great rooms, great location
Beautiful pool
Enjoyed this hotel immensely the rooms were lovely as was the pool. Staff not as helpful for planning excursions etc as you might wish and if you get there eatly you might be in for yesterday's coffee at breakfast... at least I hope that's why it was so bad. Overall I would probably stay here again.

8,7 Felicity W.
New Zealand
29 srpna 2012
Clean and relaxing
Nice pool, good location for shopping
Enjoyed this hotel hassle free close to all the shopping

9 CARILYNE H.
Australia
16 srpna 2012
3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Quiet, relaxing, all th amenitites of the bigger hotels but in smaller proportions
the staff were very friendly and definitely very helpfull. i would definitely recommend the hotel if you are after a smaller and quieter stay. the rooms were clean and fresh, my only complaint was that the bed/mattress was very hard,it took a few nights to get used to.

7,7 Ya Z.
China
16 srpna 2012
Nice, but not good enough
pool is great
in general, palmyra is a nice hotel to stay. 8 minutes walking to patong beach, 15 minutes walking to central patong area. room is big enough with blacomny, or pool access. buffet breakfast is served in the restaturnat beside the pool, which has hot dishes roated every three days. i ordered a majito from the pool bar, tasted so so, but wired it was in a plastic cup!! staff are generally freingly and helpful. there was just one thing i didn't understand. i booked a hotel car for my drop off after i arrived, and i got free late check-out till 13:00. the day before my departure, i cancelled the drop off. on my departure day, i was then told that i couldn't keep my room even to 12:30. hopefully it was only no hand over, but nothing related about whether i booked the hotel car or not. the hotel really needs to work on its wifi, as it is really something that pull the general stay experience down.

8,7 Thi P.
Vietnam
13 srpna 2012
Great location
friendly staff
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks

8 Corey A.
Australia
10 ledna 2013
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.