Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5440 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5440 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Beryl od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2012
Fantastic location, gorgeous staff
Pool access room the best
We had the best time at Palmyra. We had a pool access room. The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious however it could have been a bit warmer. Rooms were spacious and very clean.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2012

Emily od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
vacation
best location. friendly staff
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2012

elizabeth od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
huge rooms
the room was really spacious and included some toiletries. bath amply deep and the balcony is a nice touch. with humidity makes for a great place to dry clothes!
We were only here briefly overnight, but staff were accomodating, everything was lovely and clean and functional. The bed was large and comfortable. The food is amazing and so cheap. Best pad thai i've ever tasted! Would be great for long stays with huge area and linen closet and wardrobe. Got a great deal on Agoda. I'd stay again :)
Hodnoceno 31 července 2012

Thomas od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012

jezz od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2012

Christopher od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2012

Aaron od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2012

Terence od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2012
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2012

Andy od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Hodnoceno 26 července 2012

Thomas od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
Hodnoceno 26 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: