Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5433 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5433 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

kerri od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Hodnoceno 11 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mitchell od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Soon od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leanne od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Hodnoceno 09 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilson od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Hodnoceno 09 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEE od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JULIAN od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

teo od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: