Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5435 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5435 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Woo od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Great location with great room
Near Bangla road, tourist point
great room condition come with bath tub, clean and tidy. suitable for honeyroom couple. great and delicious breakfast provided. near tourist places such as bangla road,mjungceylon mall and hard rock cafe. patung beach is just opposite another street in walking distance. reachable to many delicious food stall and 7-11. hotel reception staffs are nice and helpful. welcome drink provided during check in and they provide luggage keeping services without extra charges. we actually put our luggage at hotel after check out and walk around there. nice hotel and worth to give a try. nevertheless, free wifi provided.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2012

Beatrice od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Thumbs up for the family villa!
The family villa was out of expectation
Upon entering the family villa, my friends and I were amazed by the amount of space and comfort which we felt instantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was in ourselves for not having enough time to fully utilise the place. Also, it was pretty convenient to get to Bangla Road and the beach. All in all, it was definitely a home away from home for us. :
Hodnoceno 06 června 2012

Jia od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Awesome Service
The staff over there are very friendly, service is excellent, breakfast is great
palmyra patong resort is just 15-20mins away from the popular night district bangla street, hence traveling is really convenient. the staffs are very friendly, they offered us drinks when we checked in and gave us a brief rundown on the facilities of the hotel. the rooms are clean and tidy, and most importantly, you feel comfortable.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2012

Ang od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Great rooms with lousy hotel reception
Good location, Beautiful Room and Bathroom
The location as mentioned by other travellers is good, with just 15 minutes walk away from the shopping mall and 10 mins from the nightlife, this hotel is located at an area which is serene enough. Breakfast served is good enough though not excellent. The spa brochure placed in the hotel room is highly recommended and really affordable. Transport to and fro the spa place is also provided. Only cons about this place is that there are limited roadside stalls in the area during the day. Thus, its inevitable to spend a bomb on meals.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2012

Yuen od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Spacious Rooms with good location
Serenity, Convenient yet away from busy road
1) location - superb as restaurants/daytrip tour counter/massage/shops at your doorstep. 15 mins to Jungcelon which looks small but deep inside, is extended to another mall with cinemas/bowling/phone covers/shooting simulation. good souvenirs at thb100 flat price each 2) spacious standard twin bed room - clean and no "woody" smell 3) breakfast - below average. did not expect too much with this special rate 4) Nok's seafood located opposite - nice Thai cooking style but expensive with small portion. enough for bite size. recommend 99 seafood along the road at RHS, 5 mins walk. Chiang Rai - don't bother. Overgrilled BBQ seafood not as good as recommended 5) Massage - try foot instead of Thai style (cheapest at thb200/hour. just pressing at nerves, nothing special)
Hodnoceno 05 června 2012

Jean od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Decent place to stay in
Quiet, friendly staff, good place for large groups
I've travelled there with 4 other friends, so there were 5 of us. Stayed in the Family Villa. Had 2 bedrooms with a double bed, added an additional extra bed. Place was well furnished and room had a lot of space. Breakfast was pretty decent but it was repetitive. Service was good. If you book package tours, they would give you a call when the driver is here to pick you up. Not recommended if you dislike walking, because its quite a long walk from the famous Bangla Road. Overall still recommended!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2012

Christine od Kanada
Skupiny
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Great hotel all around
Rooms were spaceous
Friendly staff. Spaceous and clean rooms. Pool was nice. Overall a very pleasant stay. Beach towel service was nice.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2012

Brent od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2012
Great location and excellent service
Fantastic staff
The rooms are very comfortable and are a great size. The staff are fantastic. Every morning when you walk down for breakfast there is a smile on their faces. The resort and rooms are kept very clean and tidy. The location is great with the beach, shopping centre, boxing stadium and clubs and pubs all only a short walk away.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012

Wen od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2012
Second visit not as lovely as the first
Pool, jacuzzi, environment and location
this is our second visit to palmyra as we had a splendid time last year when we were in patong. however, we were a little disappointed this time round as we did not receive the same level of service as we did on our first. first of all, i was rather upset by the way that the receptionist attended to us. as it was pouring and the rooms were not ready at 1pm, we asked the lady if we can borrow the hotel umbrella to go out and grab lunch. she insist that the umbrellas were in the rooms. so if the room is not ready, how do you expect me to go get it? typical of a lazy attitude, she simply get the bellboy to lead us to the room, thinking that the rooms were ready. to my horror, it was a dirty room!!! what an unsightly experience and this should be highlighted to the management! this is a service nightmare to any guests seeing a dirty room to begin my holiday. the least they could do is to go get the umbrellas for us from our room first instead of showing us the way up thinking that the room was ready. if given a choice, i will never return again.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012

Geoff od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Good budget accomadation in the heart of patong
Position to shopping, friendly staff
We were looking for a good budget accomadation for the family close to shopping and central to restaurants and patong, the family room was good and plenty of space for my teenage children to move around...as this was what we were looking for and not a smaal room. We had no issues with the hotel or staff as they were very helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: