Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5433 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5433 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

GENGQING od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lina od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gamal od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ting od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steve od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lau od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ABU od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simon od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ROGELIO od Mexiko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jenny od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: