Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5438 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5438 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Tai od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

wayne od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Vijay od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Bayanjargal od Mongolsko
Páry
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014

Lewis od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

HELEN od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014

SUKETU od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

tony od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014

Maria od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

Edward od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: